Wednesday July 26, 2023   - Check Back for more program details

**Program Subject to Change**


Award Symposium I

Time: 8:00 am - 10:30 am
Location: Salon A-D

Chair: TBD

Laura Sanchez – (University of California, Santa Cruz) Suffness Award Winner 2022

TBD – (Suffness Award Winner 2023)

Djaja Soejarto (University of Illinois at Chicago) Tyler Prize 2022

Award Symposium II

Time: 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Salon A-D

Chair:  TBD

Robert Verpoorte (Leiden University) Tyler Prize 2023

Sheo Singh (SBS Pharma Consulting LLC) Farnsworth Award 2023

Discovery and Development of Natural Product Leads and Drugs: A Life Story

Lunch (on your own)

Time: 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

W-PM1 – Recent Advances in Traditional Herbals – Quality/Authenticity and Analysis (Industry Perspective)

Time: 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: Salon A-C

Parallel Session

Chair: TBD

Holly Johnson (American Herbal Products Association)

W-PM2 – NP and Infectious Diseases

Time: 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
Location: Salon D

Parallel Session

Chair: TBD

ASP Business Meeting

Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Location: Salon D

Business Meeting to open to all members.  Associate Members may attend but do not have a vote.

Closing Reception

Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Ballroom Foyer


Time: 7:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Location: Salon E-H


Saturday July 22, 2023

Sunday July 23, 2023

Monday July 24, 2023

Tuesday July 25, 2023